Busy Checking In Music


Busy Checking In
2017 Studio Album

The anticipated follow up to the band's 2015 release 'Frogleg'. Busy Checking In is the full length 11 track album featuring singles Last Glass Fall, Homestead, Busy Checking In and Up In the Blue.

Track Listing:
Last Glass Fall
Up In The Blue
Tommy & Isabelle
First Thunder, First Rain
Busy Checking In
Mash Pierre
Johnny Law
In The Dust

Produced by: Jim Anton, Rob Genedak and Joe Dunn
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Rob Genedak
Additional recording by Jim Anton
Percussion recorded by Doug Christianson
Horn arrangements by Elliot Wachs