Frogleg Music


Digital download of Frogleg's Debut Album 'Frogleg' released in 2015.

Track List:
1. Walls of the Fort
2. Valentina
3. Through My Eyes
4. Caronlina Ron
5. Oak Tree Branch
6. Lucy Hill
7. Little Sleep
8. Vieques
9. Skyline Blues

Mastered by Rob Genedak at RGP Masterbox, Minneapolis
Mixed and Recorded by Zac Harding at The Brewhouse Recording Studio
Spiritual Adviser Thomas Buchanan